Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Art is considered to be the main core of the country’s civilization and heritage. However, this type of science could attract people all over the world, so the governments have paid much more wealth for it rather than the significant daily services for the general population. In my point of view, government should cover all essential services financially then they could pay attention to other entertained arts and theatre. There are reasonable factors of why general services have taken the first priority by the government. First of all, Offering the best, high technology services for a normal citizen support him to work efficiently and rapidly. Secondly, once these governments seek to comfort their people by covering all their obvious requirements, the citizen would definitely aim to put his effort and behave to serve this country. Therefore, exchanging the benefits between the citizens and government is the significant advantage from the investing money on general services. Some people have claimed that art and theatre deserve much salary more than general public services for two points. Although art field expresses as type of entertainment, a great deal of people extremely enjoys of being in front of the most popular singer, for instance Celindion, listen to her fascinated songs they love. Eventually, this might be for them one of the main necessities of their lives, especially in the leisure times. Whatever was the need for the art and artists, I think the capital should go for serving the human needs due to having better world and comfortable environments. I believe that singers and actors can work in places where the general people are fairly have served by governments. Hopefully, no more complaints about this issue anymore; otherwise crimes might be started in these countries.