These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

While some people think that students should only be able to study subjects that these people think will be valuable in the future like science and automation, I believe that students should be able to choose their area of study. First of all, study whatever students like will motivate them to get good results. In other words, people tend to do what they interested in better. For instance, if a student likes reading and studying biology, in the future, he would become a professional scientist or a biologist. Secondly, if they focus on their major, they will develop their specialized knowledge. If a pupil has a chance to choose the subjects, they will give their best performance as it is their interest area. On the other hand, students should study subjects that should help them in adult life. Firstly, nowadays almost jobs require science and automation skills. We can easily find well-paid jobs that related to technology. It may help us to have a better life conditions. Secondly, many other majors rely on the development of automation. For example, improvements in medicine depend on advances in medical research, engineering, and computer science and technology. In conclusion, while it may seem reasonable to force students to study subjects that are currently viewed as useful, I believe that allowing students to choose what they study will help the community be better prepared for whatever changes the future will bring.