The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How this problem be solved?

Nowadays, a myriad of people are facing critical health issues owing to overweight. There are a huge number of reasons behind the same and this essay is going to elaborate, reasons after the growing weight of individuals, following the solution to the problems. To begin with, the foremost and prominent cause of excessive weight is junk food. People are more into eating fast foods like Pizza, Burger, Noodles etc. They are repellent towards healthy food practices. They tend to eat ready-to-eat products that consist of preservatives that are extremely harmful to the heart and other body parts causing serious ailments. However, despite the fact that technology proved to be beneficial for one's headway against many grapples, no one can deny that they have reduced our physical work and thus, leading to an unhealthy lifestyle, causing obesity. For Example, In immemorial time, people used to walk to cover long distances, as a result of which, they stay healthy and active. But, the invent of motor vehicles and transportation, people do less walk and prefer to hire comfort, consequently becoming lazy. To explain further, Day long sitting jobs, deleterious diet and lifestyle plays a major role in the deterioration of health and excessive weight. To Conclude, In my opinion, people are opting for a luxurious way of life, in view of show off to others. Mankind seeking ease, and retarding fitness makes health graph declining day by day. Therefore, They must do physical activities wherever possible. Regular exercise, running and jogging should be included in the liveliness.