The most important aim of science be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the era of the digital period, science and technology play a significant role in convenient every scrutiny of activities in human life. It is believed that the most crucial aim of a branch of knowledge should be to improve individuals' lives. I agree with the statement and the essay describes the reason behind this. To commence with, science directly influences our lives by performing different sorts of tasks from dawn to late at night every day. With the support of STEM, we easily expand our wisdom and proficiency in every sector such as medicine, communication, agriculture, industry, education, accommodation etc. For example, in some developed and underdeveloped countries (Ukraine, Vietnam) inhabitants have achieved food security with the aid of modern agricultural tools. As a result, they ensure food not only for native populations but also for foreign individuals in less productive nations like African countries. In addition, science has become a majestic game changer in medical sectors to innovate different types of vaccines and diagnostic equipment. The most astonishing point is that people observed how the pragmatic lives of humans are helpless without the support of vaccines as a science program during the COVID-19 pandemic situation. For instance, scientists try to analyse cancer antigens, and how to reduce kidney failure, and lung problems in every medicinal situation. After all, we may diagnose as well as cure various diseases easily with the support of Knowledgeable physicians and updated medical instruments like X-ray machines, MRIs, CT scans and ICUs. On the other hand, at present the universe seems to be a global village with improving satellite facilities, space and technology and submarine cables. In accordance with this, though humans live long distances, they easily connect with each other and share information within a second with mobile phones internet. The way of illustration, people invest their ideas and thoughts to create innovations in the field of oceans and spaces. Besides, some scholars believe that humans may fall into problematic sections for less amount of knowledge of sciences. For this reason, some people face trouble moments when they don’t understand properly how electronic devices work. To conclude, even though there are some detrimental effects on science, discipline and technology are just blessings for mankind. Indeed, we can not think of our existence as a moment to avoid science to lead our lifestyle.