Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

The prosperity of the world and humanity depends upon the exchange of resources between developed and undeveloped nations. Globalization has become key for all nations earn money. Developed countries should take part in the progression of less developed countries. Furthermore, the government of the respective countries should take care of the need of their citizens. In this essay, I am going to describe why rich nations should help poor countries, and how poor countries' government should support their people. It is believed by many that highly industrialized nations should come forward to educate, empower, and enlighten the underdeveloped nations. As a result of that, a lot of G 7 countries like America, Canada, France, and Germany, etc continuing in the same way etc. are helping small undeveloped nations like Kenya, Iran, and South Africa, etc. Apart from that, globalization has created a kind of dependency between all these nations. For instance, a majority of companies in developed countries are importing raw materials and human resources from undeveloped nations to mitigate their cost of operations. Additionally, America is providing health and educational services to the undeveloped nations of the Gulf of Mexico. However, all these activities are part of business deals and memorandum of understanding. In contrast to that, it is the primary responsibility of respective poor countries' governments to provide basic facilities like sanitation, food, and shelter. The government should work closely with nonprofit organizations to help needy people. For instance, in Bangladesh, the government along with charity organizations improved the drinking water infrastructure. In conclusion, inter- government organizations should bridge the gap between rich and poor nations. In my opinion, developed nations and undeveloped nations should work hand in hand to get the benefits.