Some people have the opinion that big shopping malls are expensive places as they offer high costs for the products which can be bought at much cheaper prices from local shops. On the other hand, some people think that such malls are absolutely the best places to visit for shopping. Discuss both the opinions and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, Visiting Shopping malls is a huge trend. Some people think that big shopping malls are not affordable because they offer high costs for the products. While the others think that Such big shops are the best places to spend money. In my opinion, both of the views are equally considerable. Now a day, Shopping malls are the great tourist of attraction for the rich people. Because buying things from these shops is quite expensive, which can not can not cannot be afforded by middle class families. Due to rising prices all the commodities of everyday life are costly and individuals have to maintain a budget of money in their life. So, they prefer to purchase stock from their local market. On the other hand, Some people think that big shopping malls are extremely comfortable and perfect locations to grab things about your need. Those who have enough money advise that they focus on good quality, huge variety fixed prices of the brands. In the end, As far as my views are concerned. I think both the opinions are relatively important, but we should concentrate to keep balance in all our expenses.