Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

It is believed by some that maintaining our offices and houses organized and clean is very crucial.While others feel that it does not affect. I completely agree with the first opinion and in this essay, I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that tidiness at work will reflect on the speed of working accomplishment. For instance, keeping work documents such as payment receipts or filled forms organized and indexed will allow the employee to easily access the required document in less time compared to other employees who just stack documents above each other. In addition, the possibility of missing any work -related documents will be significantly decreased. A furthermore reason for my viewpoint is that neatness and hygiene are the bedrock of relaxation. Keeping your accommodation clean and tidy will reflect on your mood and the whole atmosphere. For example, being in a tidy home will allow people to recover from work and life stress faster and a tidy bed will contribute to fast deep sleep which will directly affect personal mental health. Lastly, a clean house will affect personal social life by increasing the attendance of visitors and guest which will allow more social personal development. In conclusion, I totally agree with the view that keeping our offices and accommodation more neat and organized will positively affect our lives. This is because it reflects on personal mood and social life in addition to the increasing work rate accomplishment. Given this situation, it is vital to try to keep every aspect of our life tidy and organized especially at home and work.