Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the use of others is rapidly declining. Is this or native development?

It is inevitable that every nation has its own language. However, in distinct nations, people are more likely to use certain common languages, whereas utilization of other languages has been steadily decreasing. I consider that there are benefits offset the limitations, as it has not only aid in ease of trade but assist the masses to fetch lucrative jobs. Elucidating the positive impact, there are myriad of benefits of service of a few languages and the prominent one is that people are able to exchange goods overseas. This is due to the fact that communication becomes not a hard nut to crack for individuals. Taking English as an example which is a global dialect and the Indian people handling this language in order to sell internationally by communicate with foreigners and earn exorbitant profit. While it is spoken in nearly 83 regions which helps youth to do job in multinational companies eventually assist in the financial growth of youngsters. Illuminating the negative impacts, there are some disadvantages of less usage of local language and the considerable one is that local culture would die. To elaborate, people tend to opt traditions of other nations as it is modern and stylish To contrast, Punjabi's in India are more likely to speak foreign languages eventually adopted the overseas dressing style. While, it provides diversity in nations, but it might increment boredom to usage certain languages. In conclusion, despite of some disadvantages, there are superior advantages, as it improves corporate world as well as secure the future of adolescents.In my view, having few accent's has a worthy impact on individual's profession life and the economy.