In many countries, government spent a large amount of money on improving internet access. Why is it happening and do you think it is the most appropriate use of government money?

One of the most vital trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the fact that the Government expending a huge amount of money on providing better World wide web access in different nations. This will lead to a myriad of concerns in the world. Due to the competitive market internet provider introduces new plans which attract the common nation as well as society. However, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the Internet, using a pragmatic approach. To commence with, there are numerous factors in favour of my statement and the most preponderant one is that through proper access to the web, people are able to find stability towards their work, this approach not only includes the betterment of society, but it also includes for the positive development of every individual on the planet. population can also improve their skills and learn new techniques., Also they become able to perform well in competitive markets with a great deal of efficacy and convenience. Another crucial factor in the aforementioned statement is that Internet, nowadays every single aspect happens through the Internet. For example, due to the rising trend of working from home, a person can work remotely from anywhere in the world and create a source of income for themselves. Additionally, It is only likely to assist one to gain flourish, progress and excel in a variety of fields and disciplines. People can also expand their horizons and quality of living standard. Hence, it is evident why many are in favour of the World Wide Web. Lastly, in conclusion, I opine the view that the Internet has vast knowledge and the government should take some initiatives in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of the overuse of the web. Furthermore, citizens encourage to follow the applicable rules, as well as laws and regulations towards the unnecessary surfing of wrong links and information. The Internet provides mutual relations between one person to another.