In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade More people to embrace electric cars?

Over the span of the two-century ago, due to the innovation of technology the lifestyle of humans changed. Therefore Lead to crowding and create big cities. For living in these cities need to transportation systems. But the myriad of these transportations although led to convenience life humans. But they have some drawbacks, especially untold damage to the environment such as consuming natural resources, for instance, oil that came from plants and cutting down also, nowadays air pollution is an important problem in the environment. So sciences and inventors are trying to improve these systems. They invented electrical cars that used renewable resources, for example, solar and wind energy. In my opinion, there are many ways to encourage people to use and select electric cars rather than gasoline-fueled cars which exhaust fumes and consume many oils irreplaceable sources. A monetary incentive is very important. If electric cars are cheaper than gasoline-powered cars so people more encourage to drive these cars. In my opinion, Governments can fund the car manufacturer to cheaper production and transportation and also a Discount on the price when people buying electronic cars are two ways to persuade people to use these cars. Another factor in my idea is advertisements.Advertisements in Tv and social networks about the advantages of using electric cars are almost as important as a cost. Aware of people about environmental damage by using gasoline-fueled cars and advantage electoral cars instead of them are major factors that embrace more people to drive electric cars.. To sum up, gasoline-fueled cars are one of the items which are environment damages. Funding for car manufacturers and advertisements about environment friendly can attract many people to use this car.