Governments should introduce healthcare which prevents illness rather than cures it. How far do you agree with this statement?

It is argues that governments should present the healthcares to people that hinder illness than treats it. In my view,health is a crucial issue in people's life, which the politician in any country should have regarded that. The fundamentals of healthcare in a society have claimed an education and helping Change the form of the verb help show examples from a government, because these impact on people's health. For instance,when a baby is born, servicses service which is provided by government's worker should help that baby to prevent diseses disease or any disorder such as paralyse and etc, so in this way medicines like drops or vaccines can help them out. On other hand, lifestyles have changed and become rougher in most of the big cities such as New York, Hong Kong and etc. In addition people spend at least 8 hours in a day at work, although some jobs are different and need activity, but unfortunately people have struggled by this routine and do not have time to do excercise. For example, advertising, social networks and enything which can foster a person to doing a sport as an important as others decisions from politician. It is notable that shortage of time influence on a person's meal such as junk foods, which you can easily find fastfood restaurants near your place and is a big problem for health. However, eating food and healthy groceries and vegetables is correlated to a person, but responsibility of encourage society in a better and healthier way is crucial by governments. In conclusion, healthcare should provide by politician to all families and expectionally to children, because they are main building of a country. Although, lifestyles are different, but encourage people in a right way can be efficient.