Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A well-paying job is a common desire. It is well-known that a high qualification helps to reach this goal, even though many people believe that the main characteristic required is the experience. A higher qualification could help to get the right job, while experience allows to improve and get a better position. Both of them are necessary. University is the first place where knowledges, about a specific subject, are caught. Being highly qualified helps to be more confident in the job, allowing to get the desired money. Furthermore, once the knowledge in absorbed is easy to apply it in the practical work. At the beginning, we need to be recognized for our qualification. It means that a deep knowledge and a large range of skills are essential to find the right job. However, most big companies look for employees with work experience, believing that they are much more confident and prepared. That could be true, depending on the job. In some cases the experience is much more important because the job is learned on the field. Because of this, young people hardly get a well-paying job, waiting to get experience and move on. On the other hand, nowadays, people without a qualification could get a job easier than qualified once. Unfortunately, they are mostly underpaid and they work for many hours at day. To sum up, I think a high qualification is fundamental to be recognized, but it isn't enough. What we can do is study as much as possible and after that keep calm and be patient to get experience and get the perfect job.