some people move to other country. why this is happening.give reasons

Nowadays, most of the people are moving to other nations and it shows its greatest impression anywhere. The cause to migrate from one community to another is may be due to better job and better lifestyle than their own country. These shows positive as well as negative impact on the culture and society of that nation. Here, I will discuss the reasons and the effect of the migration in the following paragraphs. Firstly, some folks leaves their country because they want to get higher studies from other reputed countries so that in future, they can get their desired jobs with tremendous pay scale. Secondly, the Another reason might be they do not feel safe in their own house that’s why they choose to migrate to some seat where they will live without danger. For example, from Syria lots of refugees came to Canada as they feel safe in that nation. However, everything has its positive and negative effects. Firstly, when individuals go to some new community, they must face cultural and language barrier. In addition, people of home country also face some difficulties due to increasing number of the migrants to their nation as a result, there can be more competitive to find a reputed and white collar job. To Recapitulate, I will say there are a plethora of causes for the migration of folks in other countries and it will be good for the individuals as they are getting their desired lifestyle in their dream countries but somehow sometimes natives have to go through some difficult situations. But all in all, I will say it is a positive development.