As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is undeniable that, not only physical, but also mental and behavioural changes have occurred in the children while growing up and turning into adults. Those changes will be discussed in detail in this very essay. In the beginning, Children are very vulnerable due to their age and their less educated mind is willing to accept anything that adults teach them. But growing older they learn to realize the difference between the good deeds and bad deeds. They start to act like a mature in front of others. A child cannot think of anything else but playing and other entertaining activities and they certainly do not think about other people's opinions on their doings. Their innocence and undeveloped brain will not allow them to think about any wittiness or cleverness, that adults possess. On the contrary, With aging and with the evolution of the brain, it starts to think about other people's judgement. Their brain will no longer allow their guiltless or the so called stupid behaviour in front of other's. They already experienced so many different situations growing up, they learned how to be social and they also possess some sarcasm and intelligence in them. These changes are undoubtedly beneficial in order to survive in this world, but sometimes due to the terrible childhood or horrible experiences in the early age, their mental and social perspective towards the other humans will change for the rest of their lives. Experience and education can sharpen their mind, but sometimes innocence can be lost. These changes are both beneficial as well as disadvantageous, but one has to remember how to tackle these changes. To conclude, There are so many social, physical as well as mental behaviours will be changed while turning into an adult which can be both good and bad depending on the education they gain in the childhood and the episodes they experience while growing up.