Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Working rights for both men and women is always a debatable topic, where some liberal minded people argue that women should get equal opportunities like men to enhance their professional careers. On the other hand, traditionalists claim that women should permit only to house and look after children. I personally believe with liberal minded view that women should get equal opportunities like men to enhance their professional careers. This essay will discuss in view to the liberal minded. To begin with, in this modern world women is potentially strong by nature. As traditionalists claim that women cannot handle both work and home which is absolutely false. This is because the rapid speed in technology gave an opportunity for women to work from home through online platforms. This means they are having ample amount of time to look after their professional work and family. For example, the child care organization found that women working from home gave enough time for their children. As as result, it is clear that women can manage both of them. Secondly, both men and women working can help the family financially. The current changes in living style stationed that, only working men cannot support the house. If both partners are working they can save some amount for their children's higher education in the future. The Harvard study shows that 45% of both working parents gave better education for their children. Therefore, working mother can help the family financially to give a better life for their children In conclusion, it is conclusively clear that women can work and look after family equally. Hence, the traditionalist opinion on working women is baseless.