Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people.

Nowadays there has been positive effects that sport has gained inhabitants of society. Whereas, some people argue that the sport is not essential part of our life it needs for leisure activities.    first of all, it is undeniable facts that there are some reasons why sport is vital in society. One of the reasons is that people can be healthier more than ever before. For this reason the doctors are always recommending to people occupied with various types of sports like running, walking, hiking. Another reason is more injured inhabitants more problem for government to cure them so government do not need waste money for injured residents in the free hospital. Obesit, heart attack, today has been decreased significantly through the world because of sport. These days young generations often tend to sedentary activities such as playing computer games instead of this parent encourage their children to do sport the children can improve their social interaction with peers.    on the other hand, some people think the sport is nothing more than leisure activity. It is true that sport can count like activity. Therefore, not all people can be professional sports player so a lot of people do sport when they want to relax or calm down.   In conclusion, some people believe the sport is leisure activity whereas, I think the sport is plays important role in society