Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and state the views.

Free time is considered as a blessing and it must be utilized to relax one's mind. Two contrary opinions are running on the surface; one recommends to take the benefit from free time through reading and puzzle games. While, according to second notion, to relax your mind is more preferable. Before jumping to the conclusion, I would like to elaborate both views in detail. Undoubtedly, book reading and tricky games are the best source to hone your creative abilities. Reading helps you to shape your inclinations, to widen your horizons, to mature your thoughts and to enrich your personality. Moreover, with tricky and unassembled games, one is giving his mind a chance to be creative and focus. In South Korea, puzzle games and libraries are on trend in free times. Therefore, in COVID 19 Koreans are honing their creativity through book reading as well as through riddle games. Despite the above notion, there is another school of thought who holds the notion that free time means, a time in which you yourself. There are numerous ways to allow some rest to your mind. Therefore, they may prefer to have a nap in their leisure time or to hear some soothing music in a lonely room with closed curtains. According to them, peace of mind is necessary to be prepared for the next work. In many kindergartens, in Japan, children are supposed to take naps for 40 minutes to relax their minds so that they can perform better in their creative activities. After unveiling both views, I would prefer to go with the latter one; to provide some rest to mind can be more beneficial in spare time as compared to keep it busy in reading and riddles.