Describe a time when you were cheated/ when someone lied to you / someone did not tell you the complete truth - What was the occasion/ What the situation was? - When this happened? - Who was the person? - What did he hide about? - Why do you think the person did not tell the whole truth?

👉 Well, life is full of experiences. There are lots of situations when people don't say complete truth or lied to you or hide anything due to some reason. 👉 Here, I would like to talk about a time when I bought a blow dryer. 👉 Actually a couple of months ago, I went to a shop which is a stone's throw away from my hometown. 👉 I asked to the shopkeeper about a blow dryer and he gave me a closed box. 👉 When I was checking the product I asked the salesman whether it was a brand new one or not. 👉 Then he was not allowing me to open the box and he told me that it was a fresh piece. 👉 So I took that blow dryer. 👉 However, when I opened the box after reaching my home. 👉 I found the bundle of hair in the back side of the dryer and that time I felt cheated because it was not a fresh piece and 👉 Unfortunately, I paid the full amount which was the new blow dryer. 👉 The shopkeeper tricked me and hand over a second-hand used blow dryer for me. 👉 So I went to the mall to get my money back and at that time I was furious, although I controlled myself and behave like a civilized person. 👉 I told him that it was a used one and he checked the product and apologized to me. 👉 However, I know very well that he was just pretending to be innocent. 👉 He told me that I could have another blow dryer I simply denied his advice as I did not want to trust him again. 👉 And he violated the customer right as he hides the information about the product to earn profit. 👉 Finally, he gave me my money back and after reaching my home, I wrote about this incident on the company website so that such incident will not happen to anyone.