some people sat that modern innovations bring a lot more problem than benefit, do you agree or disagree?

It is widely said that discovery of modern technology gives a lot of trouble than merits. This cannot be fully supported. However, latest advancements do many good things in our day to day life. I strongly support agree with this. Advanced findings in different industries, mainly make our living more easy. These all are fulfilled by day and night hard work of scientists throughout the world. Development in the communication sectors like radio, television has made us access to all the latest news and live coverage from different parts of the world from our home itself. Launching of sophisticated satellites helps us to forecast weather, and thus able to take precautions accordingly. Another main benefit of innovation is happening in the medical field. The human body is a complex mechanism and to control its functions we need more complicated machineries. These growths in machine manufacturing helps us to do high risk taking surgeries and treatments easily and thus save lots of valuable human life. In conclusion, I strongly support greater maturity, we have achieved in these years. Although, there are many golden feathers earned in this everything depends on how we use it. We have to use all discoveries for the good of others.