In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent decade, Due to the technological advancement plunging numbers of youngster who reads newspapers and chase the news on TV cables has been a prevailing concern in many countries. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for this concern and propose some handful of remedial measures. To commence with the possible reasons, the first and foremost is excessive management of mobile phones among the minority. Many youngsters spent most of their time on management of social media sites like Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram and on this platform they aware themselves about current news due to the media accounts are available on this platform. To exemplify it, there is a paradigm of an article published in the New York Times on decreasing numbers adolescence read newspaper or follow it on the TV cable. The outcome of that article was, it is now reduced by 37%. Another reason is that over the internet teens can access news at any time, any where. On the other side, the traditional method of reading newspaper Individuals can get outdated news. Undoubtedly, Every lock has a key. Similarly, Some solutions should be implemented to increase interest in minority to follow the news. Parents should encourage their children and chase news with children. Moreover, apply some restrictions on management of mobile phones. Governments and school authorities start competitions in which students read newspaper articles and summerise news. News media publish their news in interesting ways to attract the teen viewership. To recapitulate, I would like to state that due to hike in mobile phone usage and social media, there is a decrease in the number of youth who follows the news, but the government and parents both should put their best foot forward in order to curb the menace.