Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are loads of experts believe that individual lessons have more advantages compared with conducting lessons with a group. I do completely agree with the aspect which says one-on-one lessons are better, however, second statement has own benefits as well and I will scrutinize them in further paragraphs before forming an opinion. To initiate with, there are multiple positive sides of people who choose rather to have individual lessons  with a teacher. First and foremost, due to the one-on-one lessons, teachers will spend his time only to the one apprentice and will be able to give an almost hundred percent of his attention only to that student, which will impact better, than try to conduct lesson and give attention to a couple of students at the same time. Moreover, there some  logical subjects such as math and algebra which need more concentration to understand and individual lessons are the best way of learning them. Despite this big step towards equality, there many professionals use the model of group learning for number positive reasons. The main reason why group lessons are beneficial is that by learning with peers they could overcome some their fears together or solute problems by getting to know each other opinions, for instance, a child who learns at home on his own may not be able to look at the world normally, therefore, this will affect on his overall development. To sum it up, after analysing both the aspects, in spite of the several benefits of learning in groups it is believed that individual lessons are better ways to get more knowledge about that subject.