Task 2: Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of information technology, there is such a huge amount of kinds of leisure activities such as: taking part in sports, playing outdoor games in the yard or even listening to music indoors that everyone can choose. However, watching TV or playing computer games is thought to bring bad effect to children in case of reading stories from books. Obviously, I completely agree with that kind of opinion. Firstly, spending too much time on playing games or watching TV is considerably harmful to everyone's health, especially children's ones. It will physically and mentally harm people's eye sights if they look at the screen for such a long time without a rest. Neither children improve their knowledge, nor the ability of solving social and citizen problems will increase. Whereas, they will completely become obese at any time. As a consequence, children's appearances are significantly worse and worse. For instance, the child, who plays too many computer games and watches too much television, is not as intelligent as the child reading books. On the other hand, young people can open their mind by reading books instead of playing games or watching television. The creativities only come to the person with a wide range of knowledge. Therefore, children are substantially knowledgeable when they read books suitably and carefully In conclusion, the opinion, which expressed that reading books is totally better than playing computer games or watching television, is completely true for everyone, especially for children. In my opinion, books have such important abilities to widen human wealthy and successful path that people should read them.