Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As people are able to reach out the foreigner through the internet, language has been inevitable as an essential component of communication. English headed the terminology options within various species. Modern people choose it as a mutual expression to talk to the foreigners. According to general feedback from the public, the countries which label English as local language usually will offer numerous scenes for foreigners to train their level. UK and USA are rife choice for the people. In addition, due to foreigners force to utilize English for daily activities, they invisibly enhance their articulating. Furthermore, accent symbolises the trait of the local community. Surrounding by resident citizens, the foreigners would potentially upgrade their conversational style of speaking. For example, they communicate fluently and flowery. They will make use of living to be native speakers. However, it is avoidable to facilitate English to aboriginal country. Specialized tutoring class is also a great deal to facilitate the extent. The literacy and grammar are the most expressive part of writing. This determines the ability of writing an essay. For the students, making mistakes on grammar could loss many grades from it. It is better to be trained under academic conduction. In summary, speeding time on English-speaking countries are the best chance to be the same as local people. It might provoke a lot of money. However, it is dependent upon the occupation of the learner. My advice is the students should do training in the native language in order to comprehend deeply. For those adult learners, it is a great challenge and self-improvement.