Differences between countries are barely evident these days. Everyone in the world is wearing the same brands and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

The world has literally become a global village. Well known brands and television channels are equally famous throughout the world. Although it is a positive sign for equality as well as for economic growth, we cannot focus on the one side of the coin. This trend is leaving negative impact also. In the following discussion, I will try to unveil both sides. One the positive side, it is economically good opportunity for every bucolic to share their brands. Therefore the growth of any enterprise may benefit its homey in different ways. For example, Innisfree has become a renowned brand and now it is participating in social works. Moreover, through sharing box broadcast, it has become very easy to relate to any other country. Anyone can enjoy the natural beauty of the entire earth. For instance, while living in deserted areas, through the station, it seems interesting to watch the charming hills of New Zealand. On the flip side, it also has numerous drawbacks. It may create inferiority complex as well as frustration. As we all know that these well known brands are too expensive to buy for everyone. To meet those international standards, people go for short cuts that lead to negativity. Moreover, tv channels telecast their programmes according to their own culture. But this is obvious that one thing may be considered the part of one region, but may be totally opposite to the other homey. For instance, in European video programs, drinking alcohol is a common practice while in another region of the earth it may be a prohibition. To conclude the whole discussion, I can suggest that although by sharing brands and tv internationally, is good for the economy and equality, it has a negative impact on the shape of frustration and cultural deterioration.