Topic: When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although, salaries and wages play a significant role while selecting any job there are some other factors are also important such as Nature of company, Work profile, Business environment. It is necessary to look at wage rate, but other factors are more important. In the following paragraphs I will support my point of view in favour of the importance of other factors rather than salary. On the one side, there are many aspects that are more important despite of pay scale while doing any new job. To begin with, The nature and policies of the community is the first factor that employees should look when they start any new employment. In simple words, it depicts the company's background, Goodwill, club's financial position et cetera that are relevant for any new employee since these all figures are necessary while getting the promotion. For example, A worker will work under organisation's policies after getting a new so he or she can work efficiently if the working conditions are favourable. On the flip side, some people only consider the annual pay scale while choosing any job. This is because they only want to fulfil their financial needs and to raise their living standard. These types of people do not have an interest in association's personality and background For example, A worker will work under organisation's policies after getting a new so he or she can work efficiently if the working conditions are favourable. To sum up, Undoubtedly, nowadays most of the people are considering only monetary benefits while choosing any new task because they want to raise their living standard. I opine that people should not only focus on the money aspects since there are many other factors are important that are more necessary while starting a new job.