With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

Fast food is one of the facilitated foods ever made by humans.To relieve or abate its eradication is not a candid solution. The reasons in contrast to its ban are explained due to following reasons Firstly, human desires are inundated, in fact he lives craving for clue's that surround him by nature. As we know, mammals are not inspidless creatures. The tendency to explore is part of our nature. Preference over fast food over normal, healthy foods is because: less cooking time, non- inspid, delicious as well yummy. Nevertheless, banning pull's down market shares of investors in billion dollar company like dominos or burger king. Unemployment proliferates rapidly; Leaving middle-class households without an income. In the end, i refers to the speaker or writer I would like to conclude that imposing diet plan or temperance towards one's will help to save money as well as health.