In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, novels and television series have shown an increasing demand, especially when they are related to crime. This essay will discuss the reason why they became popular and the importance of giving positive messages to the society. First of all, these series are too adventurous to watch or read. In other words, it gives emphasis on how the crime investigators get involved in a particular case to solve it. The extraordinary thought process of the investigation officer keeps the breath of the reader as well as the viewer to hold. Hence, the majority of the people end up reading or watching crime series till the end of it. There by, more and more copies are getting sold or the rating of such television shows goes high. Secondly, these series depicts the psychic behaviour of criminals, which are sometimes impossible for a common man to conceive. Eventually, it creates an interest to continue reading the novel or to watch the crime dramas endlessly. I my opinion, all these shows and books should carry important messages to the public. Sometimes, even the investigating officers in real life get inspired by the ideas from crime serials. On the other hand, it provides further advanced techniques to conduct a crime for criminal minds. Therefore, it is absolutely important to convey the message against criminal actions. In conclusion, the novels and television shows depicting crime are well known in the present world. This is mainly due to the high level of suspense and the brilliance associated with the investigators. Nevertheless, I believe that instead of emphasizing the stardom of crime, every such novel and serials should convey the concept of peace and security.