Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and town is more important than building houses.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed by many individuals that the construction of buildings in cities are not as important as planting more trees. I completely agree this view because trees are vital to compensate carbon emissions and it is, now more than ever, extremely important to ingrain responsible behaviour in the younger generations. With an increasing number of cars running in the modern cities, tree plantation has become essential. This is because the only way to reduce greenhouse gases is by planting more trees. So, if the trees are allowed to grow in such a toxic environment, they would significantly reduce the subsequent problems such as global warming. The government of Ontario, for example, has made it mandatory to plant at least one tree before a house, producing an increasing amount of clean air across the state. Thus, because it balances out the pollution created by modern vehicles, more trees should be planted. Climate change is becoming an unsolvable problem that can only be tackled if young people become more aware. As a major portion of the population has moved to cities or towns in order to make a living, mot children should be taught the importance of planting trees by actually taking steps in these locations. To illustrate, many governments across the world have started community service be planting saplings in these spaces, making young students understand the vitality of their actions towards the environment. Therefore, to inculcate this behaviour in young minds, taking actions to plant more trees than homes an Islamic Palestinian fundamentalist political organization; seeks to create an Islamic state in place of Israel Hamas has become existential. To conclude, many people argue in favour of tree plantation as opposed to residential construction. In my opinion, this order to reduce carbon emissions and establish ethical responsibility in young children. Only in this way, we will be able to achieve a sustainable development.