Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

All the subjects in the world are scripted in a language only, so it is paramount to learn a language before learning a subject. Apart from that learning a foreign language is vital to live up to the competition. Thus, it is crucial to learn an international language at an early stage of life. In this essay, I will describe why learning an international language has become an indispensable thing, and I will disclose my opinion at the end of the topic. The globalization has completely changed the significance of speaking a foreign language. As a result of internationalization, the barriers between countries, people, businesses, and technology has completely eliminated, so learning a foreign language is the only option left to us to integrate with the rest of the world. For instance, a lot of technology companies like Google, Facebook, and Amazon have their campuses across the world, so the Engligh language has become an important soft skill to secure a job in these companies. Furthermore, language is something which we cannot learn during the adolescence where as children can learn easily because of their grasping power, so we have to inculcate right from the schooling to become an expert. Coming to the advantages, learning an aborad language can leverage us in many ways like meeting new people, exploring places, and reading books. According to the Bloomberg survey, more than 50 percent of the people elected to speak in English at different occasions. Hence, it is vital to learn English. Furthermore, If we want to work in the tourism industry, we need to have the skills to communicate in different languages like English, French, and Portugese to explain things to the people. To illustrate this, one of my friends is a tour guide because of his multi-linguistic skills he got the job as a tour guide at the Taj hotel. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the given statement to promote a foreign language. Additionally, I think all the countries should incorporate global language as a mandatory subject in their high school curriculum.