Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Playing different kind of sports is an important recreational activity for a lot of people in the world. However, for some people it is a passion to be in the sports. It is argued by a few people that deadly sports should be detained from the society, but others argue that it is an individual's choice to play or not to play. In this essay, I will describe both perceptions, and will disclose my opinion at the end of the essay. On the one hand, few people ask the government to ban dangerous sports like Scuba diving, Skiing, Bike racing, and Para sailing because these sports can kill or injure the human beings. As per the Bloomberg survey, every year, thousands of people are dying from playing these sports. For instance, one of friends is interested in bike racing, so without taking any kind of precaution, he went ahead, and lost his life. Furthermore, a lot of teenagers are getting attracted to these activities by watching television shows. As a result of that, a lot of non-profit organizations have initiated a movement to file the lawsuits in different nations to abscond the dangerous sports. On the other hand, the majority of the people are against this trend. They believe that in the world of democracy everyone has a right to follow their own passion. Playing different sports provides mental relief and recreation. Few people state that playing adventurous sports is a stress buster, and it also boosts their confidence level towards life. For instance, my cousin loves to do Scuba diving whenever he is in some stress, so that he can increase his gut feeling. Additionally, a lot of countries and tourism companies are promoting these sports to earn income. In conclusion, I strongly think, everyone should have enough freedom to play whatever they want. Government should promote these dangerous sports by imposing strong rules and precautionary measures.