Group and team activities are more important than the actives done alone, because they teach us important life skills do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that group activities are more effective rather than alone activities. It is improving our knowledge at a rapid pace. In this, I would describe certain advantages of team activities. On the one hand, people who are performing an activity solely; therefore, there are quite lesser changes of an improvement in a field of team work, time management, and responsibilities. Furthermore; they are not as much competent as the persons who are working in group activities. On the other hand, people who are working in a team activities such as, project manager, general manager, operational manager; so, they are more competent as compared to the people who are doing activities alone. Moreover, they have more capabilities to solve problems in an immediate basis, rational thinkers, and quick learner. In conclusion, people who are doing more group activities so they are more mature, and high intelligence, and more problem solving.