Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Lower cost of air transport made it easier for each and every person to travel around the world. Different people have different views on the recent burning issue. Some experts believe that it should be banned for future prospects which can cause environmental issues. i think that it should not banned, instead it should be relocated to a place where it can be less harmful. To start with, many environmentalists consider air travel as a threat to the environment and to the local community. Air travel can create lots of noise and air pollution. They believe that some penalties need to be imposed to restrict air travel. In addition to that, it also consumes lots of fuel and the earth has a limited amount of fuel storage underneath it and it can be scares at any point of time if it is not used wisely. Moreover, having cheaper air transportation will lead to increase more traffic in nearby areas. As a result of that, more noise and air pollution will create. Besides that, People who live nearby airports can face severe noises that can affect their day to day lifestyle. To add that, it also causes air pollution, which can be dangerous to the environment and it can cause some breathing problems in the local community. For instance, people who live nearby air port cannot sleep because of awful noises. However, there are other ways that it cannot be harmful to the local community and the environment. The government should play vital role in protecting those things. Government should choose those areas for airport which are far from local communities. Other than that, scientist should try to find various alternative technologies that can cause less environmental issues. These kind of technologies are yet found, but research is still going on. Imposing penalties are a temporary solution, but the governing body should find a permanent solution to it. In conclusion, Air traffic can leads to some reverse environmental effects. Resources such as fossil fuels, which are very rarely needs to be reserved for future generations. Putting restriction on ait transport is a narrow thought, whereas getting relocated and finding alternatives will have a better scope.