Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides of view, agree or disagree.

It is commonly argued that the essence of doing homework is underestimated due to time consuming, reduction of health and activities of children. However, there is also an agreement that teachers should give children assignments to classify their intelligence and communication in an academic environment.In this portrait, I am going to present both beneficial and detrimental effects of giving tasks. Firstly, it is worth considering that giving homeworks is damaged students' strength, leading to the debilitation and enervation after traditional courses. Even, they still raise the awareness of tension and weighty feelings with their immaculate grades after the semester has finished. Thus, the enjoyment of a lifetime is devoid. According to experts, the rate of children's depression and self-destruction has been severely expanding recently. Besides, giving tasks has interrupted the pupil's movements and exercises. Because of straining deadline exercise accomplishment, students are far more isolated and heartless with their family and relation. Another point worth noting is that giving practice can identify the strengths and weaknesses of learners. Consequently, the evolution of those are created by the intensive reinforcement and introduction of teachers and parents. Furthermore, homeworks are also a bridge connection between students and instructors, the older generation. To be specific, one of the main teaching goals is exchanged knowledge to teachers, parents who could give a brief explanation and guidance in harsh situations. As results, it gives student more confidence and