Some people believe that the museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people, visiting museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18 years old. I absolutely agree with this opinion, because it is very useful for children under 18 years old. Visiting the museums and historic sites are considered as one of the most popular forms of cultural place and relaxation suitable for all age groups of society. If museums and historic sites in the community are free for children, it will be very useful for children and society. Because children under 18 years old in the community need to know about their ancestors and learn who they are and what they did. Free visits to historical sites and museums are available in many countries around the world. For example: Italy is one of the countries where children can visit the museums and historic sites for free. On the other hand, countries that give children free access to historical sites and museums can benefit so much. To illustrate, children who visit museums and historical place more often know their traditions very well. This is very beneficial to the country. Because children who know their traditions are very useful to a community and never are deceived by other ideas. In conclusion, I think that visiting museums and historic sites are very useful to children. So that every country need to open as many free visiting museums and historic sites for children as possible.