Some people think high-end technology can prevent and cut down the rate of committing crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people emphasize that we can protect us and decrease case rate by using advanced automation. I do not agree that the latest machinery can save us from malfeasances and helps to diminish lawlessness rate. Firstly, it is undeniably high technologies give us most advantages in most sectors. Actually, the field being used know-how usually develops. But, there is kind of sectors using improved technology may cause to increase violation degree. For example, internet system is developing and occupying our life entirely day by day. As a result of that, most people are being damaged by hacking. Hackers are attacking their credit cards, personal data, bank accounts with the help of using viruses created by super computers. They can manage it by using advanced automation. Thus, not always, developments of technologies help people to keep them safe. Secondly, every day we encounter most advanced technologies such as cameras, smart security systems and complexly-coded locks which are protecting people any kind of misdeeds. Even so, all statistics show that crime rate is increasing instead of lessening. Offenders have also tactics against to them. They sometimes succeed to bypass very strongly-prevented security systems easily. We can understand from that, criminals always are ready with their know-how against modern technologies too. All in all, we should not rely on our high-end technologies versus villains.