Some people believe that online reading materials should only be used to learn to read whereas others believe that only printed materials should be used. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the internet is playing a crucial role regarding an educational learning. Some sets of people think that material available on websites should merely for learning. Conversely, others have a strong counter argument that, only hard copy papers should be acquiring. I certainly agree with this notion and further debate will be analysed in subsequent paragraphs. In the first place, as cyberspace booming since last few decades, it's much easier to obtain reading papers through several websites. For instance, nowadays university publishing their previous year papers or syllabus on their official website. Therefore, it is easy for students to collect papers from online link. As a result, students do not need to visit the institution for their exam preparation. Despite this, it is even more handful for students to get the material from net source. Which am I thinking more convenient and even cheaper source of information. Hence, it's rational to students to get a soft copy from a website instead making hardcopy. On the other hand, there are several mankinds who always comfortable with things on hand rather than in the drive. To illustrate, some pupils are habited to read physical material instead through the website. Which is the reason they always ignore a data from cyberspace. As a consequence, they always prefer to visit a university or library in person. To sum up, every coin has two sides, no doubt, physical material is always a better to read and it is even more comfortable, although, its negative impact such as discomfort with soft copy and student's habit cannot be neglected.