Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a burning argument about whether or not the modern leisure industry makes people lazy and less innovative. I do not agree that new technologies prevent society from creativity as it has opened more options for imagination. First and foremost, the modern world is going to be the full digitalised day by day. Hence, people are having an ample of ways to show unopened creativities by applying avant- garde a pattern of regularly spaced horizontal and vertical lines grid technologies in numerous spheres. To illustrate, the cinema Avatar has not been made, and has seen the world without computer systems. Such fantastic films are inaccessible for people if there are not new types of application of digital systems, web designing and graphics which enable people to execute creative ideas more efficiently. Moreover, new waves of technologies have changed leisure point activities as it does not much turn and financial burden. For example, one can do online tourism over the world and have opportunities to watch a lot of historical places, natural scenes sitting in an armchair as well as not wasting precious season and money. Additionally, modern technology is a perfect way to finish given tasks in a short time, presenting extra leisure time for people to engage in hobbies or to complete other innovative actions. In conclusion, after analysing some situations it is not hard to understand that application of technology not only has enhanced the creativity and artistic abilities among the community, but also gives a hand to save time and spend it in more efficient things.