Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of the time indoors and have little exposure to the nature. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons of your answers and give relevant example of your experience.

In today’s world, it is a bitter truth that many kids are spending most of the time in their homes because of their busy life and have no interest in the nature of the world. However, I believed that this type of life is very dangerous for today’s kids. Therefore, this essay is attempting to explain the importance of nature earth for the kids. Firstly, the main reason behind that children are not taking interest is just because of electronics devices in our homes which lead to forget about the world. However, it is very bad for every child’s health. For example, essence, makes us feel very relaxed which is beneficial for our mind and body. Moreover, we can learn and understand much more about the beauty of this land and the creatures living in them. Secondly, I believed that essence is a place of peace, where you can sit, relax, and watch the living things. It is a duty of parents to take the children out of the modern life and should tell them to watch the beauty of the land where we are living. In fact, there are many places. For instance, Murree, Sawat, Hunza etc. Where, your children can see and analyse mountains, lake, rivers, ponds and small insects. Where, they can enjoy and appreciates the prettiness of that environment. To conclude that, it is very essential for every child that they should visit the beautiful places and should enjoy the wildlife of our earth. However, it is also a duty of teachers to encourage the child towards the natural beauty of earth.