Some people believe that individuals are born with leadership skills. Others say that these skills can be developed with experience. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Leadership skills are thought by some to be inherited qualities, whereas others believe in order to be a powerful person it needs a lifetime experience and determination. In this essay I will discuss both views and why I believe that leadership qualities are acquired after an educational process and the right training. It is often argued that a guidance personality is normally gifted from the ancestors. They rely on a belief that some sort of characteristics such as confidence and self- esteem are passed down through generations. Ultimately, those skills help an individual to excel on early age. As long as a person started to succeed from an early stage, it will sustain because success breeds success. For example, it has been proven that 20% of the most powerful politicians acquired that from their parents. Thus, a successful parent will produce a successful child. However, I agree with those how believe that in order to be a motivational character is really a challenging matter. In fact, it has nothing to do with genetic factors at all because if a person combined his experience and an appropriate training, he would definitely stand out of the crowd. For example, even though James Brown has been raised in a low income family, after receiving an intensive course and educational programs he became an owner of the most powerful, successful company. As a result, anyone is able to attain his desired goal by gaining knowledge and education. In conclusion, although it could be advocated by some that guiding skills are inborn gifts. I strongly believe that the combination of motivational and successful characteristics can be gained only via exposure to the correct training programs.