some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This question of whether colleges should put unrelated courses in pupils' schedules or not is a contentious one. Although there would be precious courses among those subjects, I believe it has its own drawbacks, either. Looking at the dark side of this proposal, first, a majority of students pay considerable tuition fees to obtain what they have already enrolled on; thus, it could be disappointing for them if they do not gain it. Moreover, there are numerous miscellaneous institutes that would accomplish it for those who are both intended and volunteer. For instance; museums are holding some workshops surrounding history, archaeological matters and ancient artefacts; therefore, if someone is inclined to know about them, she or he will participate in them. Last but not least, university attendants passed unrelated subjects in high schools or primary schools before, so there is no need to recall or expand them any longer. On the other hand, the beneficial aspects of the talking point are noteworthy, providing a new chance for trainees to know what their real aim and ambition are, by minding them, the arena of science is wide enough to explore in another side of it. Furthermore, sometimes individuals find a viewpoint that can have an impact on their main subject by which they would be able to make connections with other students to solve a crucial problem. what is more, it is expected from an academy attendant to at least have not only an acceptable amount of specialised knowledge but also a great deal of general information and awareness regarding society. To conclude, even though the benefits of the additional subjects seem appealing, it is not definitely what students look forward to.