People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Metro cities are the places where most of the individual like to live, but there are many issues which they have to face in their day to day life. There can be many solutions to this particular problem, one of these can be, local authorities developing towns near to city area where they can urge people to move, reducing burden on metro cities. To begin with, people of developed cities undergo many struggles in their day to day chores and there are many reasons for it. Firstly, traffic is one of the biggest problems in mega cities due to overcrowding of individuals as everyone wants to be part of big cities. For example, Mumbai, the financial capital of the India face lots of travel issue dispute by having local trains, flyover, bridges, taxi service and bus service, this is because, lots of people are coming to the Mumbai for daily basis. Secondly, due to transportation there will be pollution issue and the best example for it be the Delhi, which is currently on rank four in the most populated cities of the world. Thus, these are problems which are faced by metro cities on day to day basis. However, these problems can be resolved by taking certain initiative. The following step can be, governing bodies to develop the nearby space of cities, so the population can migrate to these newly developed space, hence causing less stress to the main city. For instance, in case of the Mumbai, the local authorities have taken a similar kind of step by developing south Mumbai, western line, so the people migrate to these places and strain on the city can be reduced. Therefore, certainly, the government should take such action so that people are benefited. To conclude, big cities face many issues like pollution, traffic and what not, but these can be solved by developing a nearby range of cities so that people will be motivated to migrate to these fields and mega cities will not have much strain on it.