Prison in the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you Agree or disagree?

It is believed that Imprisonment is the most way to punish criminals, but some people think that offenders should be trained. While, I accept that education is a more effective solution to handle this problem, I also support for the idea that imprisonment is an important role in preventing crime It is evident that imprisonment has a huge array of benefits. Firstly, it ensures the safety of other citizens. Because it helps prevent potential criminals from engaging in serious crimes such as robbery or murder, which pose a serious threat to the community. Furthermore, receiving capital punishment is a great way to previent keep from happening or arising; make impossible prevent present offenders from re-offending after release back into society. Because they fear of receiving a prison sentence. For example, in our country, a lot of lawbreakers made a fresh start On the other hand, schooling plays a vital role in studying criminals. Firstly, the governments could be sent them to reform school with a target of avoiding breed resentment during their time imprison. Therefore, the central authorities should create rehabilitation programmes, providing a tremendous amount of information and vocational training for lawbreakers with an aim of integrating into society. Moreover, having several causes of crime is a lack of education to family. Because parents spend less time taking care of their children, making children without parental caring and monitoring. As a result, children spent a lot of time with their friend and engaged in criminal activities such as shoplifting or dug abuse due to peer pressues In conclusion, It is clear that receiving prison sentence is an effective way to hinder commit a crime, but I also believe that schooling brings a large a variety of advantages for offenders