History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

‏If we look at history, it is clear that since immemorial, people have always desired to develop an ideal society but have been unsuccessful. In the following essay, I intend to discuss what makes a well-ordered society and how we can create one. ‏In my opinion, an ideal society is a society where there is complete harmony among the individuals of the community in religious, social, economic, and political conditions. Moreover, is a culture where people respect each other, where justice, fairness, and fraternity inculcate in its real sense. In other words, it is a community where all people from different backgrounds have the same opportunities to access basic needs such as education and health care systems. ‏‎‏There are numerous ways in which we can build an optimal society. Firstly, we must have sustainable development. To put it more simply, the government should maintain the reasonable cost of living along with reducing the unemployment rate as much as possible. Secondly, as well as developing the national economy, protecting and preserving the environment from pollution must be taken into consideration. Finally, governments and organizations must launch campaigns that aim to enhance public consciousness of being in concord with other residents and nature as well. ‏For illustration, the ministry of culture in Saudi Arabia, providing various books to the Saudi people, Which makes a sense of national pride among the citizens and then encourage them to spread their kindness. ‏‎‏ ‎‏In conclusion, making a well-organised society is a demanding and challenging mission because of people's selfishness and lack of education. Hence, it seems to be impossible. However, we can contribute to making a better progress in human history by a combination of efforts by governments and individuals, which contribute to a better community and improving the quality of life.