Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days to make assignments more fun schools have allowed students to work in teams. While some pupils are willing to work together, some still seek to work individually. Hence, It is no surprise that working in a group or alone can have their own perks. But according to me, working in a group can yield more efficient and faster outputs. It is known that, doing any kind of job needs good amount of patience and efforts, with the right person guiding a group of kids these qualities can be utilized judicially. Doing projects with each other can lead to results such as, delivery on time, a vibrant reflection of thoughts and better solutions. In addition to this, performing together can be therapeutic, and students get to develop socially. Thus, working with each other can be beneficial. However, doing the same task alone can have its benefits too. It is a known fact that sometimes even with proper guidance not everyone participates. This leads to the decrease of the quality of the end product. Another such reason can be, the disorganization that can cause clashing of too many thoughts while doing a task. These can lead to a lot of chaos. Hence, performing a project alone can seem feasible. In my opinion, creativity is better when pupil come along, share their ideas and built something with each other's help. This not only give them understanding of the other's perspective, but also teaches them to respect other's opinion, making them more flexible in the actual world. In conclusion, performing with a body of people can be as yielding as doing the thing alone given the right amount of efforts and efficiency, but according to me performing in a class can be faster and more effective. But it depends on person to person on what to choose.