Nowadays, people are spending more time away form their homes, because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

The majority of the people are spending lots of time at outdoor. Persons are interested in spending at the workplace rather than with family. This essay hovers around the positive and negative aspects of the individuals who are not investing enough duration at home. Firstly, workers are occupied with their day to day activities of organizations and they need to achieve the targets set for them. To do so, they have to extend beyond their shift timings and try to complete the work assigned. For example, to deliver the changes without any deviation, they have to stay beyond the working hours to deploy it. Secondly, meetings and other priority activities will make employees to work beyond the office hours. Likewise, if the meetings are scheduled outside the regular job timings, they have to stretch to attend the same and receive the key information. These kind of activities cannot be skipped and they have to stay at industry place. On the other hand, if they start staying away from family members, this will lead to the disconnect among themselves and it will eventually end with mis communications. Therefore, this will have an adverse effect on the friendly environment at home and a lot of gaps will arise between parents, siblings etc. Similarly, after spending extended hours at industry, they will feel tired and will not get enough space to take rest itself after arriving to the house. This will also have a severe impact on health conditions as well. To conclude, Everyone should spend enough term with family as well as at work place, as both plays vital role. Such as, Career should be considered as a priority, and at the same point equal importance should be given to the house members as well like, spending quality life during weekends, festival times etc. Controversially, if someone is not willing to invest their presence in the job environment or with dear ones, similarly they will have to face consequences everywhere. For instance, time management is of major concern and based on their intellect, they should be able to satisfy their duties in all the areas.