Most people pay taxes to contibute to the development of their country,however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

There is no scepticism that taxes has been paid by the majority of the masses in order to uptick the economy of their nation. While, opponent's consider that instead of paying taxes to authority, they have had other onus. This essay will in delving into both views before embarking on my opinion. Elucidating the first perspective, perhaps the one key merit of paying tariffs is that revenue has been utilized by an authority on infrastructure projects. In other words, since collecting of funds, budget has been prepared, and 50% of fiscal would spend on infrastructure which include public buildings, highways and educational facilities. Eventually, this would not only enhance the standard of living of people, but also improve the ambience of the nation. Whilst it is questionable that tiny amount of tariffs might not useful to authority due to large projects, it is clear that exorbitant amount would be collected by the regime by imposing a high tax rate. Illuminating the second viewpoint, one main duty instead of paying taxes would be environmental protection. This is due to the fact that the natural world has been deteriorating at each successive day, unless people had better take action pertaining to this threat ultimately natural resources such as fossil fuel as well as water would be declined gradually. Though it is true that small proportion of individuals are less likely to handle this quandary, it seems that every person should participate in this. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that, albeit infrastructure renovation is essential, but natural world protection could not be neglected. In my perspective, without a doubt, people should pay taxes, nevertheless, the regime should invest such funds in saving natural resources firstly.