Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discus both view d gives your opinion.

It is often argued that the state is squandering the capital on arts instead of other facilities: healthcare, education and so on, which is said by some people. However, I disagree with this viewpoint, because the art playing a critical role among those who are artists. This essay will consider the circumstances behind this phenomenon. Perhaps the most important cause is that it reflects the culture of a nation and enable to being one more than one two peoples' understanding of their culture and tradition. This means that every nation has their over culture and architecture. There are many historical buildings around the world. People go to see these buildings, as it helps to know about other cultures. For example, the article on 'The Time' published that almost 80% people travel from one place to another place in order to get information about other cultures. Moreover, art is very important among artist, it aids to bring out the talent of the people. Artists such as dancers, singers have lots of fans. Their shows are watched by thousands of people. Such events provide provide employment to lots of people. Without the support of the government art can die down and that will lose to the country economically. It will also detrimental increase the unemployment rate. For instance, various studies conducted that it is detrimental an issue the society, if the authorities do not pay. On the flip side, there are other things that the government has to donate the money on education, healthcare and many more. These things are still vital. Even if the state provides the capital to these provisions, they can earn money. To conclude, although the government should employ the money other amenities to make life simple of people, art is very important, which assists to bring out the talent of public.