The gap between the rich and poor is widening in many countries. What problems can this cause, and what can be done to reduce the gap?

The world is ruled by rich and as well influential people. As you can see decades later, their name is highlighted in popular magazines like Forbes. Their desire is to prevail assets of their own country. In contrast, poor becomes less accessible to benefits; which are neither supported by the government nor their policies. The causes of these issues are explained below. Firstly, the system or architecture of a country's power is predominantly by influential people. Indeed, they add up their business by ameliorating their own nations gross domestic product (GDP). Moreover, they conduct enormous business capital transactions between different countries, in turn generates employment. Secondly, the mindset of an individual entirely depends on his preoccupied thoughts. Due to negative mindset, makes him tenuous at his life. It's his responsibility to change his own living standards, otherwise he bound to feel defeated all the time. In addition, politics play a significant role in deciding the fate of freshers anoint themselves to become rich. Consequently, dreamers Are eliminated before their desires are achieved. In fact, to stay at the top of their game these influences make a competitively path by destroying other young people. The best way to stay successful is think cohesively and coherently. The world belongs to one who is sedulous as well solicitous to others.