In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Digitization has led to changing in the ways that we receive information. I believe that in the foreseeable future there will be no need to use paper-based materials, as everything will be accessible through the electronic devises an inclination or desire; used in the plural in the phrase 'left to your own devices' devices without any charge. It is undeniable that lately our society has been showing concerns about environmental change. This leads to social campaigns, where manufactures are criticized on production, using natural resources. In order to preserve the planet’s resources, the possible solution would be the limitation of paper production, and making audio or electronic books more popular instead. An example of another natural recourse, the production of which harmed the planet, would be coal the quality of being at a refreshingly low temperature cool. Back in the 20th century mass usage of coal affected the amount of emissions, although consequently new sources of energy appeared, making dirty production of coal ineffective. Alongside the influence of environmental consciousness, the Internet has mad electronic sources of information more appealing. Not only the Internet provides endless choice of sources, but also is economically beneficial for customers. As there is no production involved, the price is much lower and makes access to the books affordable. Moreover, one could get books and news on the internet for free, which stimulated to be more educated by reading. For instance, there is a plethora of online libraries, where you can download a book or a magazine of your choice. One of them is Apple library, which provides the access to all the classical literature on your phone. In conclusion, I reckon that paper based news and books will be unavoidably outweighed by the electonic of or relating to electronics; concerned with or using devices that operate on principles governing the behavior of electrons electronic options, as they tend to be more environmentally friendly and financially beneficial for customers.