Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Our World is financially not equal. Some countries are living with overmuch money while the others don’t have efficient salary and suffer from lack of needs. It has been always like this. Recently people started to think wealth countries' aid may save people who are seeking help. I personally agree that wealthy countries may help the poor countries so that the both countries can success. To begin, every individual is biologically the same. Nobody can control their birth place. Therefore, not everyone can be lucky. Instead of making unnecessary decisions to spend money, wealthy countries may send aid to the poor countries. It may sound selfish, but their governments would do something if they had abundant wealth. In those cases, we have to emphasize and remember that we all have the same rights and nobody deserves to suffer from birth. Secondly, helping another rustic could be beneficial for wealthiest country. No favour is left unrequited. Supporting another bucolic increases the level of that country and is viewed differently by people all over the province. In this way, tourism and the economy will increase. The citizens would understand every kind of people so that country would be different politically and probably be more equal. Mentally, it would make people feel better to know that they changed an individual's life. To conclude, countries who have more than enough money should help other suffering countries. It would be favourable for both of them in every way if they could manage it well.